YoDecor, the new room decorating rating system on YoVille. Submit your favorite room at the touch of a button and have your friends, neighbors and others rate it. This feature is similar to YoMag, the page you choose is posted on your home page and friends get to like and comment on it.
There is however a slight set back with YoDecor it seems. When your room is displayed in game, your real and full name is visible on the top left hand corner of the page. It is said to only be visible to friends and neighbors, but some players have said that this is not the case for them, that they can see players full names that aren’t indeed their friends or neighbors. On finding out the information that the players full facebook name is displayed when a room is submitted for publish, players have wished to remove their rooms from display but, at present there is no option to do this – this has angered some.
A rumor has begun circulating today also that players have been hacked after publishing their rooms to YoDecor. This is however unconfirmed and is more than likely just a coincidence.
Have you used YoDecor to publish a room? Or maybe you had already made your own decision not to use YoDecor for one reason or another. We would like to hear from you, please post your comments in the box below.